:::

About US

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor & Director
  • Name: Sheng-Cheng Hsu
  • Emailchrisschsu@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:049-2563489#2911
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 副教授兼副主任
  • Name:
  • Emailttn@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489 分機1579/3562
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor & Deputy Director
  • Name: Kan-Yu,Tseng
  • Office phone number:049-2563489分機5365
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Lee Shih-chang
  • Emailleeyes@nkut.edu.tw
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Lo,Ming-Kuei
  • Emailkuei@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489分r機3172
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Yueng-Yi Hsu
  • Emailt025@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489分機3173
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Lin Wang Chung
  • Emailwangchung@nkut.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:049-2563489分機5366
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: solomon
  • Emailsolomon@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489分機5373
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Hung, chung-pin
  • 最高學歷: Ph.D. in Forestry, National Taiwan University Graduate Certificate in Gerontology, University of S...
  • Emailcphung@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489分機1341、5371
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: SHIH HUNG-LING
  • Emailsong@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489分機5555
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: chen su-chu
  • Emailt055@nkut.edu.tw
  • Part-Time
    ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: Lin Guan Yi
  • Office phone number:049-2563489分機2913
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: Lin Zhi Hao
  • Office phone number:049-2563489分機2913
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name: Chang Sung Nien
  • Office phone number:049-2563489分機2913
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailcdliu9908@yahoo.com. ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor Rank Specialist
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor Rank Specialist
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailanfang@ms1.hinet.net
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Instructor
  • Name:
  • Emailmaxmis5230@yahoo.com ...
  • Office phone number:
  • Retired
    ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Junn-Ming Wang
  • Emailjmw@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489 分機5251
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailt2316077@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:049-2563489 分機5252
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chi-Yuan Chen
  • Emailian@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489分機5261
  • cron web_use_log